Skip to main content

Our People

Chief Executives

Artistic Director

Natalie Ibu

Executive Director

Kate Denby

Executive Assistant

Emma Bell

Email Emma

Administration, HR and Finance

Finance Director

Helen Graham

Email Helen

Finance Manager

Chris Hasker

Email Chris

Finance Officer

Jill Sharp

Email Jill

Finance Officer

Elizabeth Goodall

Email Elizabeth

HR Advisor

Cecily Robson

Email Cecily

Artistic Planning


Pippa Fox

Email Pippa


Darren Etherington

Email Darren

Communications, Sales & Development

Director of Communications and Sales

Amy Fawdington

Email Amy

Intermin Director of Communications & Sales

Jennifer Tegg

Email Jennifer

Sales and Box Office Manager

Chris Mecrow

Email Chris

Press Enquiries

Helen Fussell

Email Helen

Digital Communications Officer

Natalie Fisher

Email Natalie

Communications Officer

James Smith

Email James

Communications Officer

Gemma Close

Email Gemma

Communications Officer

Chris Donkin

Email Chris

Development Associate

Gillian Firth

Email Gillian

Development Coordinator

Katie Martin

Email Katie


Director of Participation

Jill Adamson

Email Jill

Projects Producer

Ged Robinson

Email Ged

Young People and Communities Producer

Bethan Kitchen

Email Bethan

Technical and Production

Head of Technical and Production

Chris Durant

Email Chris

Company Manager

Colin Holman

Email Colin

Chief Technician

Tony Easter

Email Tony

Chief Technician

Dan Smith

Email Dan

Senior Technician

Izzy Waugh

Email Izzy

Senior Technician

Phillippa Howarth

Email Phillippa

Commercial and Operations

Head of Commercial and Operations

Peter Robson

Email Peter

Front of House Manager

Stephanie Smith

Email Stephanie

Deputy Food and Beverage Manager

Peter Anderson

Email Peter

Facilities Supervisor

Michael Bell

Email Michael

Board of Directors


Simon Elliott


Natalia Blagburn, Richard Boggie, Anne Bonner, Laura Collier, Shawab Iqbal, Andrew Killey, Vikas Kumar, Jemima Levick, Ash Mann, Danielle Oliver, Charles Penn, Prof. Julie Sanders, Tim Smith, Carys Rose Thomas